TALLINN

7, Masti str.,
Tallinn, 11911, Estonia

Phone: +372 6139038
Fax: +372 6139030

info@baltic-crew.com

TALLINN

Our office is open daily (except Saturdays, Sundays and Estonian national holidays) from 9.00 to 18.00, the lunch break is from 13.00 to 14.00

The test of spoken English is carried out on Wednesdays from 9.00 to 12.00, the Marlins and CES computer tests are carried out daily at preliminary arrangement.

BGI Tallinn was the first company to receive the license for crewing activities in Estonia at the beginning of the nineties.

The opening of the BGI office in Tallinn on the 10 th of October 1990  was the start of establishing our network of crewing Agencies in the largest sea ports of the Baltic countries, Russia , Ukraine and the capital of Georgia which are now well-known as BALTIC GROUP INTERNATIONAL.

During these years BGI Tallinn has consolidated its position and has become one of the leading crewing companies in Estonia.

At present time we cooperate with more than fiftteen local and foreign shipping companies. Besides our traditional specialization in dry cargo and passenger fleet vessels we offer employment for seafarers on tanker ships, specialized vessels and ships servicing oil platforms. Today our long-term and fruitful relations with some of our Client Shipowners allow us to speak of possibilities to employ the BGI seafarers in Superintendent and Crew Manager positions at our Client offices.

Thinking about future, we introduce new cadet programs and organize the cadet training on board the Company Clients' ships in close cooperation with our partners, such as Eesti Mereakadeemi and Reval Maritime School.

BGI ТАЛЛИН

Добро пожаловать в BGI Tallinn!

BGI Tallinn – первая компания, получившая лицензию на круинговую деятельность в Эстонии.

Открытие офиса BGI в г. Таллинне десятого октября 1990 г. положило начало созданию сети круинговых агентств в крупнейших морских центрах Балтии, России, Грузии и Украины, хорошо известной сегодня как BALTIC GROUP INTERNATIONAL.

За эти годы  BGI Tallinn упрочило свое положение, став одной из ведущих круинговых компаний Эстонии.

В настоящее время мы  работаем более чем с пятнадцатью местными и зарубежными судовладельческими компаниями. Помимо традиционной специализации нашего офиса на сухогрузном и пассажирском флоте, мы предлагаем также морякам работу на танкерах, специализированных судах и судах, обслуживающих нефтедобывающие платформы. Долгое и плодотворное сотрудничество с рядом судовладельцев позволяет нам сегодня говорить о возможности трудоустройства моряков  BGI в офисах наших клиентов на должностях Superintendents и Crew  Managers.

  Думая о будущем, и в тесном взаимодействии с нашими партнерами Eesti Mereakadeemia, Reval Maritime School , мы внедряем новые кадетские программы, организуя практику курсантов на судах наших клиентов.

Контакты

  • Адрес: 7, Masti str., Tallinn Estonia 11911
  • Телефон: +372 6139038
  • Email: info@baltic-crew.com

Часы Работы

Наш офис открыт ежедневно (кроме выходных) с 9.00 до 18.00, перерыв с 13.00-14.00. Собеседование по Английскому языку проводится по средам с 9.00 до 12.00, компьютерное тестирование (Marlins, CES) - ежедневно по предварительной записи.