157, Galaktionovskaya str.,
8th floor, office 808
Samara, 443001, Russia

Phone: +7 846 273 99 57
Fax: +7 846 273 99 57


The Company office is open daily, except Saturdays, Sundays and Russian national holidays, from 09.00 to 18.00, the lunch break is from 13.00 to 14.00.

 The test of spoken English is carried out at preliminary arrangement.

The opening of the BGI office on the territory of the Volga river area (BGI Samara) was dictated by a striving to use the potential and the special work experience of the seafarers of this region. At present our cooperation with a number of foreign shipping companies having a modern fleet of small and medium tonnage tankers allows us to offer attractive conditions of work for these companies to the Volga river seafarers.

Thanks to well-established integration links inside our group we have actively joined in all existing and new projects of Baltic Group International from the very first days. Having started successfully, BGI Samara is continuing to develop dynamically and is now one of perspective regions of development.

Staking mainly on tanker fleet specialists we are also interested in seafarers with experience of work on all types of dry cargo ships. Our Company personnel seek not to leave any candidate who has applied to us without attention.

We are maintaining close contacts with Samara river technical school providing shipboard training on our Clients' vessels to the students of transport professions.

САМАРА

ул. Галактионовская, д.157,
8-й этаж, офис 808
г. Самара 443001 Россия

Телефон: +7 846 273 99 57
Факс: +7 846 273 99 57

crew.smr@baltic-crew.com

САМАРА

Офис компании открыт ежедневно, кроме выходных дней, с 09.00 до 18.00, перерыв с 13.00 до 14.00.

Тестирование английского языка проводится по предварительной записи.

 

Открытие офиса BGI на территории Поволжcкого края (BGI Samara) было продиктовано стремлением использовать специфику и потенциал этого региона. Сотрудничество с рядом иностранных судоходных компаний, имеющих современный флот наливных судов малого и среднего тоннажа, позволяет нам сегодня предлагать морякам Поволжья привлекательные условия работы в этих компаниях.

Благодаря отлично налаженным интеграционным связям внутри нашей группы, мы с первых дней активно включились во все существующие и новые проекты Baltic Group International . Успешно стартовав, BGI Samara продолжает динамично развиваться и является сегодня одним из перспективных регионов.

Делая основную ставку на специалистов танкерного флота, мы не менее заинтересованы в моряках с опытом работы на всех типах сухогрузных судов. Персонал нашей компании стремится не оставлять без внимания ни одного обратившегося к нам кандидата.

Мы поддерживаем тесные контакты с Самарским речным техникумом, обеспечивая плавательную практику студентам транспортных специальностей на судах наших клиентов.