BATUMI

16 Vazha Pshavela street, 2nd floor, apt.9
Batumi, Georgia

Phone: + 995 422 273453
Fax: + 995 422 217138

bgi.batumi@baltic-crew.com

BATUMI

The doors of our office are open daily (except Saturdays, Sundays and Georgian national holidays) from 10:00 to 18:00 , the lunch break is from 14:00 to 15:00

BGI Batumi is the southernmost point on the map of Baltic Group International . Adjar area was the marine centre of Georgia historically and still is. About 95% of Georgian seafarers live here at present time. Therefore in 2006 it was decided to open the second BGI office in Georgia – BGI Batumi .

Since March 2007 BGI Batumi has acquired the status of the head office (BGI Georgia) with a branch in Tbilisi (BGI Tbilisi).

The primary direction of our agency activity is connected with recruiting marine specialists to work mainly on tanker vessels of the world largest shipping companies. Besides the Shipowners with whom we have long-standing and stable relations we are cooperating actively with many other Baltic Group International clients including dry cargo shipping companies.

At present BGI Georgia is holding the leading position among Georgian marine recruitment agencies. We see our advantage in the fact that on the basis of our professional approach we offer stable work, attractive conditions of contracts, long-term cooperation and promotion possibilities to Georgian seafarers.

Certificates

БАТУМИ

ул. Важа Пшавела, кв. 9
г. Батуми, Грузия

Телефон: + 995 422 273453
Факс: + 995 422 217138

bgi.batumi@baltic-crew.com

БАТУМИ

Двери нашего офиса открыты ежедневно (кроме выходных) с 10:00 до 18:00, перерыв с 14:00 до 15:00.

BGI Batumi - самая южная точка на карте Baltic Group International . Исторически Аджарский район был и остается морским центром Грузии, где и сегодня проживает около 95% грузинских моряков. Поэтому в 2006 году было принято решение открыть на территории Грузии еще один офис BGI – BGI Batumi.

В марте 2007 года BGI Batumi приобрел статус головного офиса (BGI Georgia) с филиалом в г.Тбилиси ( BGI Tbilisi ).

Основное направление деятельности нашего агентства связано с рекрутингом морских специалистов для работы преимущественно на наливных судах крупнейших судоходных компаний мира. Помимо судовладельцев, с которыми нас  связывают давние и прочные отношения, мы активно сотрудничаем со многими другими клиентами Baltic Group International , в том числе и сухогрузными судоходными компаниями.

BGI Georgia занимает сегодня лидирующее положение среди морских кадровых агентств Грузии. Свое преимущество мы видим в том, что основываясь на профессиональном подходе, мы предлагаем грузинским морякам стабильную работу, привлекательные условия контрактов, долгосрочное сотрудничество, возможность карьерного роста. В уютном офисе нашей компании, расположенном в центре старого города, Вас с удовольствием встретит молодая, но профессиональная команда BGI Batumi.

Сертификаты