6, Savushkina str.,
Building 27, office 23,
Astrakhan, 414056, Russia

Phone: +7 8512 48 77 30
Fax: +7 8512 48 77 31


Our office is open daily (except Saturdays and Sundays) from 9.00 to 18.00, with a lunch break from 13.00 to 14.00

English testing is carried out on Mondays, Wednesdays and Fridays from 13.00 to 17.00, with prior notification. Welcome to BGI Astrakhan!

Astrakhan is a seaport with ancient history. The relocation of the Orel battleship to Astrakhan was a new page in the naval history of the city. The Orel was the first battleship to introduce the Military Naval Statutes and raise the white-blue-and-red tricolor flag as the state symbol.

According to statistics, more than a quarter of Astrakhan residents are seamen and people of sea professions. The city is home to three universities, which annually graduate some 300 new professionals of sea and river fleet. The sea profession has always been and still remains a prestigious profession among the residents of Astrakhan.

BGI has opened an office in this region, first and foremost, in order to participate in Caspian Sea development projects. The plans of the Company, however, are not limited to the Caspian Sea basin. We believe that our presence in Astrakhan will allow to expand considerably job prospects for seamen in the south of Russia and create excellent opportunities for their professional and career growth.

Having been on the HR market of Russia for a long time, BGI has been cooperating with navigating companies operating various types of ships, from small dry-cargo ships, container ships, and tankers to specialized ships with systems of dynamic positioning, used extensively to prospect the shelf deposits of natural resources all over the world.

АСТРАХАНЬ

ул. Савушкина, д. 6 корпус 27, офис 23
Астрахань 414056 Россия

Телефон: +7 8512 48 77 30
Факс: +7 8512 48 77 31

Astrakhan@baltic-crew.com

АСТРАХАНЬ

Наш офис открыт ежедневно (кроме субботы и воскресенья) с 09.00 до 18.00, перерыв с 13.00 – 14.00.

Тестирование английского языка проводится по понедельникам, средам и пятницам с 13.00 до 17.00 по предварительной записи. До встречи в BGI Astrakhan!

Астрахань – морской порт с давней историей. Важнейшим событием, связанным с морской летописью города, является перевод в Астрахань российского военного корабля «Орел», на котором впервые был применен прообраз военно-морского устава и поднят в качестве государственного флага бело-сине-красный триколор.

Согласно статиcтике, более четверти населения Астрахани составляют моряки и люди, чьи профессии так или иначе связаны с морем. В городе функционируют три высших учебных заведения, ежегодно выпускающие около трехсот молодых специалистов морского и речного флота. Морская профессия была и остается престижной среди астраханцев.

Открытие офиса в этом регионе, в первую очередь, вызвано намерением BGI участвовать в проектах, связанных с освоением Каспия. Однако планы Компании не ограничиваются Каспийским бассейном. Мы рассчитываем, что наше присутствие в г. Астрахань позволит значительно расширить возможности трудоустройства моряков южного региона России, создаст благоприятные условия для их профессионального и карьерного роста.

Давно работая на рынке кадровых услуг, BGI сотрудничает с судоходными компаниями, оперирующими самыми различными типами судов - от небольших сухогрузов, контейнеровозов и танкеров до специализированного флота, оснащенного системами динамического позиционирования и широко используемого в рамках освоения шельфовых месторождений в различных регионах мира.